Date Events
Mon, May 6 - Sat, Jul 20
2019 Summer : 10u Co-Ed
Mon, May 6 - Sat, Jul 20
2019 Summer : 12u Boys
Mon, May 6 - Sat, Jul 20
2019 Summer : 14u Boys
Mon, May 6 - Sat, Jul 20
2019 Summer : 16/18u Boys
Mon, May 6 - Sat, Jul 20
2019 Summer : 12u Girls
Mon, May 6 - Sat, Jul 20
2019 Summer : 14/16/18u Girls
Mon, May 6 - Sat, Jul 20
2019 Summer : 16/18u Girls Red - Mater Dei
Mon, May 6 - Sat, Jul 20
2019 Summer : 16/18u Boys Red - Mater Dei
Sat, May 18 - Sun, Jun 30
JO Quals and JO's - Payment 1
All teams
Fri, May 24 - Wed, Jul 31
Shoot-A-Thon Donation
Please specify the amount you would like to donate in the Notes/Comments/Questions box
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 30
June Splash Ball
Sat, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 30
Croatia trip
Sat, Jun 1 - Mon, Jul 1
JO Quals and JO's - 18u boys
Thu, Jun 13 - Tue, Oct 1
Vanguard Swim Caps
Leave color and quantity in the Notes/Comments/Questions box
Sun, Jun 16 - Thu, Aug 1
Late registration fee - USA Water Polo
Sun, Jun 23
Sunday, June 23 Northwood Summer Tournaments - 10u Co-Ed
Mon, Jul 1
JO Quals and JO's - Payment 2
All teams
Mon, Jul 1 - Wed, Jul 31
July Splash Ball
Mon, Jul 15 - Thu, Jul 18
9U Summer Camp #1
A fun introduction to the sport of water polo through basic swim skills, water polo skills, and water polo games! Athletes age 5 - 9 are welcome to hop in and enjoy the fun! Swimming ability is not required, but it is best if athletes are comfortable in the water.
Thu, Jul 18
JO Quals and JO's - Payment 3
All teams
Thu, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 31
August Splash Ball
Mon, Aug 19 - Thu, Aug 22
9U Summer Camp #2